Weekly Gems

Small Business Marketing 101This week I launched a new series of articles focused on the basics of small business marketing. Over the last several months, I have spent a lot of time working with and researching small to medium-sized businesses and what they can do to effectively market themselves while on a limited budget. I thought I would share what I can with you while also developing my own knowledge about the topic.

As I proceed through this series of articles, I would love to hear your ideas and feedback. Ultimately, I would like to combine all of this into an free ebook.

Here is a brief recap from this week’s initial round of Small Business Marketing 101:

As always, below are a bunch of great articles that I ran into while doing research and catching up on my weekly reading. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

