In-n-Out: My first visit

I have been hearing about the great In-n-Out Burger for years now, both while in grad school and from a variety of word of mouth. The company sure does know how to market itself.

The chain finally built locations here in Salt Lake and today, thanks to my buddy Steve, I finally had an opportunity to try them.

The place was packed but despite that the customer service was superb. Steve even asked the gal at the counter to expain the “secret” menu to me and she enthusiastically explained all of the “animal-style” secrets. It was fun and it served to make the experience that much more meaningful.

The food was okay. I’ve had better, but it was still good food. I would definely have it again.

Leave a Reply

