Presentations 101

I finished up my graduate degree frm Westminster College in Salt Lake City, Utah a little over a year ago. My time there was well spent. I had the opportunity to learn from Dr. Christne Seifert and spent my last year in school attending a world-class mentoring program called Master Track (thanks to Martha Felt for her leadership).

To top it off, I had the opportunity to take an amazing class called Effective Presentations. The class helped me overcome my public speaking fears and today, I now present on a regular basis. This is the one skill that has proven to be invaluable.

Thanks to the MPC staff. You truly made a difference in my life.

Leave a Reply

