What? No MMS!

Here’s my only rant about my new iPhone 3G S – Apple finally released an iPhone that will support MMS. I can’t tell you how excited I was about this feature when I heard about. Then I got my phone and found out there was a glitch. AT&T isn’t quite ready to support MMS (there’s some vague date being shared – sometime late this summer).

Here’s my plea – Apple, please lean on your beloved partner, AT&T, and force them to get their MMS capabilities inline with the rest of the industry!

Leave a Reply

