The iPhone 3G S

I received my iphone 3G S yesterday. The worst part of the day was having to wait to go home and switch it over from my original iPhone.

The 3G S is incredibly fast. I love it. Here’s my recommendation. I upgraded from the original iPhone. Right now mms and tethering are not enabled. You might want to wait until those features are enabled before upgrading.

Regardless, it is an amazing phone. It is faster. Apps load very quickly. The compass is odd, interesting and fun. The camera and video is spectacular.

Leave a Reply

