Nike+: Another Great Lovemark

Every Christmas, I have to treat myself to a special something from Santa. This year, I decided to pick up a new pair of Nike running shoes. I went with another pair of my favorites, the Nike Pegasus. When I bought them, I discovered that they were now designed for the Nike+ gear that works with the iPod so I went ahead and picked up the sensor for my shoes and iPod.

Today was my first chance to try out the new shoes and Nike+ gear. It was awesome and when I plugged in the iPod to my computer, everything synced up to the Nike Fit site.

Two of my favorite brands, Nike and Apple. Lovemarks+!

Leave a Reply

