Amazon’s Amazing Kindle

Image from the "bad banana blog"
Image from the "bad banana blog"

My mom bought me the Amazon Kindle for Christmas! Since I love reading so much, this was a perfect gift. I downloaded a couple books last night and started playing with it a bit. The Kindle is an amazing device and I will post a couple follow up articles about it after I have had time to actually use it. The thing that really caught my attention was the packaging (click here to read a great article about it). The Kindle comes in a box that looks like a massive book. The packaging is amazing and easily rivals anything Apple put out.

Leave a Reply

