Now featuring…

I have now moved into the realm of online video production. One of my many jobs at AFS is to manage nine different retail Websites. It’s surely a job that one person should probably be devoting all their time to, but I typically find time to fit it between other daily tasks.

One of my latest venture has been to create online cooking videos. You can view one of the sites by following this link: http://www.maceys.com/cnt/GrillItGourmet.html. I decided to use YouTube as the platform to host these and future videos I will be producing. You can view the Macey’s YouTube site by following this link: http://www.youtube.com/MaceysGrocery

Leave a Reply

